Contact UsslashInquirySlashlocate UsSlashLog in
New Document
NORTH
HEAD OFFICE-ATDC VOCATIONAL INSTITUTE
Paridhan Vikas Bhawan
P-50, 2nd Floor, Institutional Area
Sector-44
Gurgaon- Haryana


Head Office Team:
Sh. G.D Gaur, Sr. Registrar
Email: gdgaur@atdcindia.co.in
Landline: 0124-4659502 | Cell:09818740597

Ms. Gurpreet Kaur, National Coordinator- ACC
Email: gurpreetkaur@atdcindia.co.in
Cell: 09811505871

Mr. Puneet Kaur, Academic Coordinator
Landline:0124-4659535
ATDC VOCATIONAL INSTITUTE NETWORK-NORTH
S.No.AddressPrincipal's NameE-Mail IDPhone/Fax No.
1.ATDC Okhla
A-223, Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase -1
New Delhi-110020
View Map
Ms. Daljit Kaur
Principal, SMART State Coordinator- Delhi

Contact No: 09718682242
okhla@atdcindia.co.in 011-26814251(T)
011-26372721(F)
2.ATDC Gurgaon/ ATDC- SMART TOT Academy
ParidhanVikasBhawan
P-50, Institutional Area ,Sector-44 Gurgaon-122002, Haryana
View Map

Ms.SavitaKadian
Sr. Principal, ATDC Gurgaon & SMART- State Coordinator- Haryana

Contact No: 09910690776
Ms.RoopaliShukla
Head-TOT SMART Academy, Gurgaon

Contact No:09717483626
gurgaon@atdcindia.co.in 0124-4085932(T)
0124-4089565(F)
3. ATDC Faridabad(SMART Courses)
Panchayat Bhawan
Guest House Portion
Ballabh Garh – 121004
Faridabad, Haryana
View Map
Mr.Ajay Pal,
Trainer

Contact No:
09818321711
0129-4068572(T)
0129-4068573(F)
4. ATDC Faridabad
Plot No - 21, Sector-20B
Ballabh Garh – 121001
Faridabad, Haryana

Ms. Poonam Malhotra,
Principal

Contact No:
09818024153
faridabad@atdcindia.co.in 0129-6523332
0129-6524448
5.ATDC Noida
Apparel Training & Design Centre,
A-15, Sector-24,
Opposite Somerville School,
Noida-201301,
View Map
Ms Rekha Negi
Principal II

Contact No:
09953211425
noida@atdcindia.co.in 0120-4225275
6.ATDC Kanpur
Apparel Park, UPSIDC,
Administrative Block,
Ist Floor, Road No. 14, Rooma,
Kanpur (U.P.) 208007
View Map
Ms.Alika Gupta
Principal& SMART State Coordinator- Uttar Pradesh

Contact No:
09956311223
kanpur@atdcindia.co.in 0512-2410225(T)
7.ATDC Jaipur
SP- 191, Malviya Industrial Area,
Near Calgary Circle,
Jaipur - 302017
Rajasthan
View Map

Mr.P.K.Yadav
Principal

Contact No:
09636437188

Mr. Sunil Chaturvedi
SMART State Coordinator-Rajasthan

Contact No:
09785010121
jaipur@atdcindia.co.in 0141-2750064(T)
0141-2750982(F)
0141-2750706(T)
8.ATDC Ludhiana
B-XX-2597/570, Noble Enclave,
Ist & IInd Floor, Bhaiwala Chowk,
Ferozpur Road
Ludhiana-141001, Punjab
View Map
Mr GauravAggarwal
Principal & SMART State Coordinator- Punjab

Contact No:
07696048287
ludhiana@atdcindia.co.in 0161-2402605(T)
0161-2404082(F)
9.ATDC Manesar
HISCET, Govt.Polytechnic Campus,
Manesar,Gurgaon-122051
Mr.Jagvir Singh
Principal- II

Contact No:
09213373568
manesar@atdcindia.co.in 0124-2337060(T)
SOUTH
ATDC VOCATIONAL INSTITUTE NETWORK-SOUTH
S.No.AddressPrincipal's NameE-Mail IDPhone/Fax No.
1.ATDC Chennai
No. 18-23, 2nd Floor, Readymade
Garment Complex, Thiru. Vi. Ka.
Industrial Estate, Guindy,
Chennai 600032, Tamil Nadu
View Map

Mr.T.C.Balasubramanian
Registrar, Southern Region

Contact No:
09841788369

Ms. P. Viji
Principal

Contact No:08870008553

Mr.  Prasad Reddy
SMART State Coordinator-
Tamil Nadu

Contact No:
09025341334 / 09962829729

chennaig@atdcindia.co.in 044-22500121(T)
2.ATDC Tirupur
AEPC Building
No-3, Indira Nagar , 3rd Street,
(Off Avinashi Road), Tirupur-641603
Tamil Nadu
View Map
Mr. R. Nagarajan
Principal

Contact No:
08870222299
tirupur@atdcindia.co.in 0421-2232610(F)
0421-2232614(T)
3.ATDC Bangalore
No. - 17-G, 40th Main Road,
2nd Stage, Industrial Suburb,
Yeshwanthpur, Banglore - 560022
Karnataka
View Map

Mr. Ravi Kishore Panuganty
Principal

Email: ravi_kishore@atdcindia.co.in
Contact No:
09611238944

Ms.Padmavathi
SMART State Coordinator- Karnataka

Contact No:
09916807401

bangalore@atdcindia.co.in 0120-3052803 (T)
080-41283827(T)
080-23377780(F)
4.ATDC Thiruvananthapuram /
ATDC-SMART TOT Academy

ATDC Thiruvananthapuram
KINFRA International Apparel Park, Thumba, St. Xavier’s College PO, Thiruvananthapuram -695586,
Kerala
View Map

Ms.Susha VR
SMART State Coordinator-  Kerela

Contact No: 09746271004

Mr. Akhil JK
Coordinator I/C,SMART TOT Academy

Contact No: 09895893894
thiruvananthapuram
@atdcindia.co.in
totacademy-thiruvananthapuram
@atdcindia.co.in / jkakhil@atdcindia.co.in
0471-2706922(T) 0471-3265855(T)
5.ATDC Hyderabad
Survey No. 64,
Near Cyber Towers,
Opp. Birla Soft, Madhapur,
Hyderabad - 500081
View Map

Ms.Pramila Rani
Principal

Contact No:
09866477147

Mr. G. Prashant
SMART State Coordinator-   Andhra Pradesh

Contact No: 09949110057
hyderabad@atdcindia.co.in 040-23112155(T)
040-23112156(T)
040-23112078(F)
6.ATDC Kannur
ATDC Vocational Institute,
KINFRA Park Office,
KINFRA Textile Centre-Kannur
Nadukani, Pallivayal P.O,
Taliparamba, Kannur Dist,
Pin-670142, Kerala.
Phone- 09746394616
View Map
Ms. K. Kalaichelvi
Principal II

Contact No:
09746394616
kannur@atdcindia.co.in 0490-3209889 (T)
EAST
ATDC VOCATIONAL INSTITUTE NETWORK-EAST
S.No.AddressPrincipal's NameE-Mail IDPhone/Fax No.
1.ATDC Kolkata
Plot No.- 3B,
Block - LA, Sector - III,
Salt Lake City
Kolkata - 700098
West Bengal
View Map
Mr.Amitava Roy
Principal I & SMART State Coordinator-  West Bengal & North East
Contact No:
09830481670

Mr. Arindam Bhowmik
Lecturer / Principal II
Contact No:09830530417
kolkata@atdcindia.co.in 033-23359994(T)
2.ATDC Bhubaneswar
A/33, Rasulgarh Industrial Estate,
Bhubaneswar - 751010,
Orissa
View Map

Ms.LopamudraGhosh
Principal

Contact No:09938744986

Ms. P.S Mohanty
SMART State Coordinator- Odisha

Contact No:
09937033338
bhubaneswar@atdcindia.co.in 0674-2586537(T)
0674-6546537
3.ATDC Ranchi
C/O RIADA BHAWAN
GROUND FLOOR, NAMKUM INDUSTRIAL AREA
LOWADIH, NAMKUM-834010, RANCHI
JHARKHAND
View Map

Mr.AreefNadeem
Principal-II&SMART State Coordinator- Jharkhand

Contact No: 09360627601
ranchi@atdcindia.co.in 0651-657I796(T)
4.ATDC Jalpaiguri
ATDC Vocational Institute [AVI]
2nd Floor, PETC Building
Shibaji road, Hakimpara,
Land-mark- Tea Auction centre
Jalpaiguri-735101 (WB)

Mr. Subashish Das
Superintent, Instructor

Contact No: 09433311197,
09749323818
jalpaiguri@atdcindia.co.in 03561-225019(T)
5.ATDC Patna
Udyog Bhawan, Ground Floor,
East of Gandhi Maidan,
Patna-800001
View Map
Mr.Anjani Kumar Mishra
Principal-II &SMART State Coordinator- Bihar

Contact No:
09693347897
patna@atdcindia.co.in0612-2300436(T)
0612-2675436(T)
WEST
ATDC VOCATIONAL INSTITUTE NETWORK-WEST
S.No.AddressPrincipal's NameE-Mail IDPhone/Fax No.
1.ATDC Mumbai
S-201-202, IInd Floor,
Sanpada Railway Station Complex,
Navi Mumbai - 400075
Maharahtra
View Map

Mr Vishal Chitransh
SMART State Coordinator-  Maharashtra


Contact No:09833850877
mumbai@atdcindia.co.in 022-27752004(T)
022-41238342(T)
2.ATDC Indore
Corporate Bank, Readymade
Garment Complex (Near Electronic Complex),
Pardeshipura,
Indore (M.P.)- 4052003
View Map

Ms.PreitySarva
Principal- II

Contact No:09893822184
indore@atdcindia.co.in 0731-2574700(T)
0731-2571400(T)
3.ATDC Chhindwara/ ATDC- SMART TOT Academy
VastraVikasBhawan,
Apparel Training and Design Center,
ImlikheraChouk,
Behind FDDI,
In front of Airstrip,
Betul Road. Chhindwara-480001(MP)

Mr.Swagat K G RoutRay
Incharge/Cordinator ToT Academy

Mobile:08895758801

chhindwara@atdcindia.co.in 07162-2292240 (T)
4.ATDC Surat
7th Floor, Resham Bhawan,
Lal Darwaja,
Surat - 395003
View Map

Mr SD Joshi
Principal

Contact No:09305179439


Ms.TruptiMahadikSMART State Coordinator- Gujarat

Contact No:
surat@atdcindia.co.in 0261-6457712(T)
0261-2402466(Telefax)
5.ATDC Raipur
Atdc VOCATIONAL INSTITUTE
III Floor CSIDC Commercial Complex,
Mahadev Ghat Road, Raipura Chowk, Raipur(CG)- 492013
Dr. H R Bhure
Principal&SMART State Coordinator- Chattisgarh

Contact No:
09770108666

raipur@atdcindia.co.in 0771-2322052(T)

0771-3260990 (T)
Error: GD2 library does not support JPG!

ATDC Key Partner in World Skills 2015

 
Copyright © ATDC, All rights reserved.
 
icon2 Photo Gallery icon2 Popular icon3 Download icon4 Latest News